M.C.E. Society's

Allana Institute of Management Sciences

Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and DTE Maharashtra.
Institute DTE Code: MBA:6128 / MCA:6115

Advisory board

In addition to the College Development Committee, Allana Institute of Management Sciences also has an advisory Board of mentors selected from industry professionals, businessmen, professionals, academicians and other reputed persons.

The Advisory Board meets at least once every year. It advises Allana Institute of Management Sciences from time to time on various academic and non-academic matters. The advisory board members are also available for advice, consulting and brainstorming as and when required.

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation & Company
1 Mr. Tanvir Inamdar Trustee- Haji Gulam Mohammed Azam Education Trust
2 Dr. Umesh Deshpande General Manager (Logistics)- Materials- Mercedes Benz Pvt. Ltd.
3 Dr. Syed Azharuddin Dean and Professor, Department of Commerce, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad
4 Mr. Firoz Khan CEO, European Institute of International Education - Toronto, Canada
5 Dr. Mukund Tapkir Chair Professor, Padmshri Dr. Vikhe Patil Chair, Savitribai Phule Pune University
6 Dr. Parvez Kazi Former - Global Head-Group Corporate Logistics
7 Dr. Sandip Chougule Head of Learning & Development- Faurecia India

Copyright @2020 AIMS. All Rights Reserved by SHAAPS Technologies

Enquiry Prospectus Admission Pamphlet 20-21