M.C.E. Society's

Allana Institute of Management Sciences

Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and DTE Maharashtra.
Institute DTE Code: MBA:6128 / MCA:6115

College Development Committee - CDC

Allana Institute of Management Sciences also has College Development Committee which oversees the day to day management and policies of Allana Institute of Management Sciences. The Vice President of Maharashtra Cosmopolitan Education Society Mrs. Abeda Inamdar is the Chairperson of the College Development Committee.

The College Development Committee meets on quarterly basis to review the academic activities, co-curricular and extracurricular activities, faculty related matters, compliance matters, financial matters and all other day to day management of Allana Institute of Management Sciences. It approves the budgets, sets broad directions, reviews action taken and advises the Director.

Composition :

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Mrs. Abeda P. Inamdar Chairperson
2 Hon. Dr. P.A. Inamdar Special Invitee
3 Adv. Iftekar Inamdar Member
4 Prof. Muzaffar Shaikh Member
5 Mr. Latif Magdum Member
6 Dr. Manik Kadam Member
7 Dr. Atik Shaikh Member
8 Dr. Ashfak Shaikh Member
9 Dr. Nilofer Shaikh Member
10 Mr. Bhushan Jain Member
11 Mr. Feroz Khan Member
12 Mr. Altamash Shaikh Member
13 Ms. Bushra Shaikh Member
14 Dr. Roshan Kazi Director In- charge

Copyright @2020 AIMS. All Rights Reserved by SHAAPS Technologies

Enquiry Prospectus Admission Pamphlet 20-21